Garage Band Experimenting

In our lesson with Richard, I created an 8 bar beat by using Garageband. I was quite accustomed to this as I had taken music for a GCSE so I always have enjoyed making tracks and found it to be quite fun. I mostly used synthesizer sounds as this gave off the game like feel I wanted to link with my music.

I took some inspiration from Yung Leans songs as his music has always been interesting too me. During this lesson I learnt more on how to use garage band as for playing around with pitch and different sounds.

Link to my 8 Bar Beat:

Experimenting with  Garage Band:

Leave a Reply

